Contact information

Office and factory

puh. +358-9-225 2560
Yrittäjäntie 20
03600 KARKKILA
biofarm@biofarm.fi
tilaukset@biofarm.fi

Managing director
Mikko Koivu

09-225 25612
0500-817 609
mikko.koivu@biofarm.fi

Development director
Mika Brofeldt
+358-9-225 25613
+358-500-624680
mika.brofeldt@biofarm.fi

Marketing manager
Mia Segercrantz
+358-9-22525631
+358-50-4421977
maria.segercrantz@biofarm.fi

Medicines and pet products

Sales manager
Pekka Heusala
+358-50-331 8276
pekka.heusala@biofarm.fi
area: south-west, central, east

Sharona Hartell
+358-500-956 265
sharona.hartell@biofarm.fi
area: Helsinki and nearby areas, south-east

Lea Laitinen
+358-50-372 7846
lea.laitinen@biofarm.fi
area: west, north, north-east

Production and quality control

Development manager
Tiina Kauhanen
+358-9-225 25615
tiina.kauhanen@biofarm.fi

Production manager
Ari Vepsäläinen
+358-50-585 3321
ari.vepsalainen@biofarm.fi

Products for horses and farm animals

Sales manager
Tuomo Ojala
+358-50-516 8232
tuomo.ojala@biofarm.fi
area: Satakunta, Pirkanmaa, Turku, Salo and Lohja areas

Product specialist, horse products
Arto Lindqvist
+358-400-543 663
arto.lindqvist@biofarm.fi
area: west, central, east,

Heikki Ruonala
+358-500-824 710
heikki.ruonala@biofarm.fi
area: north

Hannu Iso-Herttua
+358-500-142159
hannu.iso-herttua@biofarm.fi
area: south , south-east

Premixes

Mika Brofeldt
+358-9-225 25613
+358-500-624680
mika.brofeldt@biofarm.fi

Warehouse

Jari Lepola-Kaunismäki
+358-50-4485561